18 WHEELS OF STEEL TORRENTS

srijeda, 19.10.2011.

USED FIFTH WHEEL - FIFTH WHEEL


USED FIFTH WHEEL - WORN LEATHER STEERING WHEEL.



Used Fifth Wheel





used fifth wheel






    fifth wheel
  • a steering bearing that enables the front axle of a horse-drawn wagon to rotate

  • A superfluous person or thing

  • A coupling between a trailer and a vehicle used for towing

  • someone or something that is unwanted and unneeded

  • an extra car wheel and tire for a four-wheel vehicle

  • An extra wheel for a four-wheeled vehicle











Lisa P Jackson official portrait




Lisa P  Jackson official portrait





EPA ADMINISTRATOR, ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY, LISA JACKSON. SHE MADE AN ANNOUNCEMENT YESTERDAY THAT INDICATED MUCH OF AMERICA'S INDUSTRY WILL NOW BE SCRUTINIZED TO FIND OUT EXACTLY HOW MUCH POLLUTION THE INDUSTRIES ARE POURING INTO THE AIR AND HOW MUCH THEY WILL BE PENALIZED FOR THEIR "ENVIRONMENTAL CRIMES."

I do not know Lisa Jackson; in fact, it was not until I saw her making her statement about pollution and more regulations that I realized she is the head of EPA. Let me be the first Republican-Conservative to welcome her to my tax dollars. Seriously, I do hope and pray she will use all of her education (she has lots of education and a great resume) to make me a more cheerful American; I pray that her decisions will be basedon common sense rather than political elevation. To be frank and honest, I admire her for planning her future so precisely to be at the top of such an important agency as such a youthful age. Continuing in my vein of honesty and adding a touch of realtiy, I will say that I would much preferred a retired coal miner from West Virginia to be sitting behind her desk. I would not have nearly as many fears of a state that is already economically strained to have this extra burden of yet new and more stringent regulations. Or even a coal-miner's daughter behind her desk would be a more joyful sight, but time will tell how intelligent she really is in her upcoming decisions.

THANKS TO WIKIPEDIA FOR THE INFO AND PHOTO...OFFICIAL PORTRAIT OF LISA JACSON BY..............











Computer desk




Computer desk





I had doors added to this area to allow everything to be tucked away when not in use. There's plenty of room for an expanded computer setup. The stack of boxes on the upper right is the interior hardware for the satellite dish.









used fifth wheel







Similar posts:

christmas tree color wheel light

three wheel motorcycle importers

steering wheel toy for stroller

5th wheel trailer dealers

fifth wheels for sale in arizona

ss cragar wheels

lost my wheel lock key

coolest hot wheels car

speedy wheels prices

mountain bike wheel bearings



- 10:52 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>